Home | 74th Winners List | 74th Winners Gallery | 74th Judges | Past Competitions Multimedia| History | POYi Director | Archive | Endowment | Sponsors | Contact   
Main | Campaign 2016 | Award of Excellence
Category: Campaign 2016

First Place
PatricK T. Fallon/Bloomberg
"Iowa Caucus"


Second Place
Maddie McGarvey


Third Place
Lara Cerri/Tampa Bay Times


Award of Excellence
Michael Robinson Chavez/The Washington Post


Award of Excellence
Eric Thayer/The New York Times
"Marco Rubio"



Award of Excellence


Black Lives Matter protesters loudly voiced their opinions in the streets outside the Democratic National Convention in Philadelphia on July 26, 2016. Many of the protests in the city were in support of Independent Senator Bernie Sanders of Vermont who ran a very tight race for the presidential nomination against Hillary Clinton.



73 Winners Gallery | 73 Judges

Home | History | Archive | Endowment | Sponsors | Contact